Kilpailuorganisaatio

Kilpailun TD Raiko Pousi raiko.pousi(at)gmail.com 040 758 9851
Apulais TD Mikko Rantanen mikkoran(at)gmail.com 050 591 5805
TDA sprint Antero Nikander antero.nikander(at)gmail.com 044 3846 553
Suomen CUP RD Hannu Koivusalo hannu.koivusalo(at)vuokatti.net 050 407 7500
TV-ohjaaja Tapani Parm tapani.parm(at)yle.fi 040 528 7029
Järjestelytoimikunnan pj Seppo Räty seppo.raty(at)smvantaa.fi 0400 423 140
Kilpailunjohtaja Pasi Ruuth pasi.ruuth(at)smvantaa.fi 050 524 1307

Kilpailusihteeri

Jaana Erkkilä jaana.erkkila(at)smvantaa.fi 050 560 3672
Ratamestari Juha Savolainen juha.savolainen(at)vantaa.fi 040 524 1413
Ratarakenteet Risto Mustonen leenajaristo(at)kolumbus.fi 045 872 8633
Viestintävastaava Satu Kalajainen sutasanna(at)gmail.com 040 524 5286
Lähetysaluevastaava Ismo Uusimäki  ismo.uusimaki(at)vhs.fi  040 592 3466
Ajanotto EQ Timing Finland Ab   0400 700 823
Vara-ajanotto Petteri Sillantaus petteri.sillantaus(at)smvantaa.fi 040 544 4683
Internet tiedotus Petteri Sillantaus petteri.sillantaus(at)smvantaa.fi 040 544 4683
  Tero Uusitalo tero.uusitalo(at)smvantaa.fi 040 861 4519
Lipunmyynti Jan Kiljunen jan.kiljunen(at)gmail.com 050 531 9230
Kuuluttajat Raimo Kuoppa-aho  raimo.kuoppa-aho(at)ahtari.fi  040 963 5465
  Juha Kylänpää juha.kylanpaa(at)tikkurila.com 040 504 0883
Ravintolatoiminta Limetti Catering  
Turvallisuuspäällikkö Kyösti Ihalainen kyosti.ihalainen(at)saunalahti.fi 045 260 3047
Palkintojenjako Sanna Värttiö-Hasenson sanna.varttio-hasenson(at)iki.fi 040 569 6121
Jätehuoltovastaava Taisto Vainionpää taisto.vainionpaa(at)hly.inet.fi 040 522 7533
Liikenteenohjausvastaava Harri Mannermaa harri.mannermaa(at)kolumbus.fi 040 548 9807
Työnjakotoimisto Juha Heikki Pasanen juha-heikki.pasanen(at)gmail.com 0400 409 532
Voitelutilavaraukset Arvo Karhapää arvo.karhapaa(at)elisanet.fi 040 505 0651
Lehdistövastaava Kirsi Mustonen kirsi.mustonen(at)smvantaa.fi 040 533 1962
Hiihtotapavalvonnat Aarne Sivonen aarne.sivonen(at)saunalahti.fi 0400 165 626
  Raimo Kuutti rami.kuutti(at)gmail.com 0400 790 531